Ravalli County

Ravalli County is a government agency in the headwaters of the Bitterroot Watershed.

City of Hamilton

The City of Hamilton is a local municipal government in Ravalli County in the Bitterroot Watershed.

Bitterroot Water Partnership

The Bitterroot Water Partnership leads reliable and intentional conservation initiatives that promote and provide clean, ample water for people and healthy habitats by working with key partners and our communities.

Bitterroot River Protection Association

The Bitterroot River Protection Association is a non-profit dedicated to protecting the waters of the Bitterroot Watershed from environmental degradation.

Bitterroot Conservation District

Bitterroot Conservation District seeks to conserve soil and water resources in Ravalli County.

Whitefish Lake Institute

The Whitefish Lake Institute hosts many resources, activities, and volunteer opportunities for the citizens in and around Whitefish, including an aquatic invasive species management program, citizen science programs, and much more.

Stay current on all things Montana Waters


Next Steps: Sync an Email Add-On

To get the most out of your form, we suggest that you sync this form with an email add-on. To learn more about your email add-on options, visit the following page (https://www.gravityforms.com/the-8-best-email-plugins-for-wordpress-in-2020/). Important: Delete this tip before you publish the form.