Powell County

Powell County is a government agency spanning the Flathead, Blackfoot, and Upper Clark Fork watersheds.

North Powell Conservation District

North Powell Conservation District is dedicated to preserving the natural resources of Powell County.

Lewis & Clark County

Lewis and Clark County is a government agency at the headwaters of the Blackfoot Watershed.

Lewis & Clark Conservation District

Lewis and Clark Conservation District’s mission is to provide leadership in the conservation and wise use of soil, water, and related resources to the landowners of Lewis and Clark County.

Clearwater Resource Council

The Clearwater Resource Council (CRC) works to engage the community and facilitate efforts that will enhance, conserve, sustain, and protect the natural resources and rural lifestyle of the Clearwater Watershed for present and future generations.

Blackfoot Challenge

The Blackfoot Challenge’s mission is┬áto coordinate efforts to conserve and enhance natural resources and the rural way of life in the Blackfoot Watershed for present and future generations.

Stay current on all things Montana Waters